

Tiande Chemical Holdings Limited

天德化工控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 609)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Tiande Chemical Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors

Mr. Liu Yang (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Zijiang

Mr. Chen Xiaohua

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Gao Baoyu

Mr. Leung Kam Wan

Mr. Liu Chenguang

Ms. Shan Honghong

The Board has set up four Board committees and the table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves with effect from 1 January 2022:

Board Committee				Safety and
				environmental
Director/	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	protection
Management	committee	committee	committee	committee
Mr. Liu Yang	-	M	С	C
Mr. Gao Baoyu	M	M	-	M
Mr. Leung Kam Wan	С	M	M	-
Mr. Liu Chenguang	M	С	M	-
Mr. Li Yuguo	-	-	-	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees